End Of The Year Move

December 29, 2009

First of all, thanks to everyone for a fantastic year. This blog and its readers really are a tremendous blessing to me.

Second, my stimulus jobs video made John Hawkin’s top 25 videos of the year list. And if you take out the videos that involve animals, people dressed as animals and blowing things up, I think I’m in the top 10.

And, lastly, I’ve moved my blog over to http://www.politicalmathblog.com where I’ll be posting from now on. I’ve been chaffing against the restrictions of wordpress hosting for a while, so I’ve hosting the site myself over there. I’ve also updated my “About” page to include contact information if you’d like to get a hold of me for some reason or another.

5 Responses to “End Of The Year Move”

  1. Al Says:

    Once upon a decade ago moving your shingle to another neighbourhood would mean extra expenses for stationary & envelopes, postage for sending “we’re moving” notices out, and you’d still have a troubling percentage who you’d lose because your change wasn’t recorded in their Rolodex. But today you’ve accomplished this with a single short paragraph, and it only took me two taps on a mouse pad to ensure I’d find your new digs.

    This internet thing just might catch on, eh?

  2. nana requiea Says:

    aren’t you just too full of yourself!


  3. Bonjour,
    Vous trouverez ci joint l’adresse de mon Blog ( fermaton.over-blog.com).

    C’est une théorie mathématique de la conscience reliant très bien Art-Sciences-Mathématique.

    Cordialement

    Dr Clovis Simard


  4. Felicitari pentru articol! Mi-a placut mult.


  5. Do not say good bye to last year but rather than try to learn that what have you done worse in last year man.So you could learn lessons.


Leave a comment